Ward Map

Ward Map

The Parish of Crewe is broken into six wards.  Please note that these wards do differ slightly from their Cheshire East counterparts.

The Crewe Town Council wards are:-

  • Crewe St Barnabas
  • Crewe North
  • Crewe South
  • Crewe East
  • Crewe West
  • Crewe Central

Contact information for your Town Councillors can be found here and each member is assigned to a specific ward.  Members welcome the public sharing their concerns and you are encouraged to make contact with your representatives who will do their best to help you.

Download a copy of the ward map.

Crewe Ward Boundaries Amended 2x3 1 1024x683 1 1
footer logo
Our Location
A: Crewe Town Council Office, 
1 Chantry Court, Forge Street, 
Crewe, CW1 2DL
Contact Us
T: (01270) 756975
E: @crewetowncouncil.gov.uk