Councillors

Cllr Ben Wye Cllr Ben Wye
Councillor
Crewe West
-
cllr.wye@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Tess Buckley Cllr Tess Buckley
Councillor
Crewe North
-
cllr.buckley@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Alan Coiley Cllr Alan Coiley
Councillor
Crewe South
-
cllr.coiley@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Lena Hogben Cllr Lena Hogben
Councillor
Crewe South
-
cllr.hogben@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Gary Palin Cllr Gary Palin
Councillor
Crewe South
-
cllr.palin@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Hazel Faddes Cllr Hazel Faddes
Councillor
Crewe St Barnabas
-
cllr.faddes@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Emma Angier Cllr Emma Angier
Councillor
Crewe St Barnabas
-
cllr.angier@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Tom Dunlop Cllr Tom Dunlop
Mayor
Crewe West
-
cllr.dunlop@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Kevin Murray Cllr Kevin Murray
Councillor
Crewe West
-
cllr.murray@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Phoenix Morrissey Cllr Phoenix Morrissey
Councillor
Crewe East
-
cllr.morrissey@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Jamie Messent Cllr Jamie Messent
Deputy Leader
Crewe East
-
cllr.messent@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Benn Minshall Cllr Benn Minshall
Councillor
Crewe East
-
cllr.b-minshall@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Jill Rhodes Cllr Jill Rhodes
Leader
Crewe North
-
cllr.rhodes@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr John Rhodes Cllr John Rhodes
Councillor
Crewe South
-
cllr.je-rhodes@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Dennis Straine-Francis Cllr Dennis Straine-Francis
Councillor
Crewe East
-
cllr.straine-francis@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Nan Walton Cllr Nan Walton
Councillor
Crewe East
-
cllr.walton@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Joe Cosby Cllr Joe Cosby
Councillor
Crewe Central
-
cllr.cosby@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Dawn Clark Cllr Dawn Clark
Councillor
Crewe Central
-
cllr.clark@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Martin Edwards Cllr Martin Edwards
Councillor
Crewe East
-
cllr.edwards@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Marilyn Houston Cllr Marilyn Houston
Councillor
Crewe West
-
cllr.houston@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
footer logo
Our Location
A: Crewe Town Council Office, 
1 Chantry Court, Forge Street, 
Crewe, CW1 2DL
Contact Us
T: (01270) 756975
E: @crewetowncouncil.gov.uk