Members

Cllr Ben Wye
Councillor
Crewe West
T: 07795 644179
cllr.wye@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Tess Buckley
Councillor
Crewe North
T: 07561 721857
cllr.buckley@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Alan Coiley
Councillor
Crewe South
T: 07914 273519
cllr.coiley@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Lena Hogben
Councillor
Crewe South
T: 01270 255749
cllr.hogben@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Gary Palin
Councillor
Crewe South
T: 07795 164703
cllr.palin@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Hazel Faddes
Councillor
Crewe St Barnabas
T: 07923 291908
cllr.faddes@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Emma Angier
Councillor
Crewe St Barnabas
T: 07561 721857
cllr.angier@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Tom Dunlop
Councillor
Crewe West
T: 01270 569471
cllr.dunlop@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Julian Proffit
Councillor
Crewe West
-
cllr.proffit@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Phoenix Morrissey
Councillor
Crewe East
T: 07923 291908
cllr.morrissey@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Jamie Messent
Deputy Leader
Crewe East
T: 07496 585263
cllr.messent@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Benn Minshall
Mayor
Crewe East
T: 07729 058646
cllr.b-minshall@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Jill Rhodes
Leader
Crewe North
T: 01270 216340
cllr.rhodes@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr John Rhodes
Councillor
Crewe South
T: 01270 216340
cllr.je-rhodes@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Dennis Straine-Francis
Councillor
Crewe East
T: 01270 584827
cllr.straine-francis@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Nan Walton
Councillor
Crewe East
T: 07933 090051
cllr.walton@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Joe Cosby
Councillor
Crewe Central
T: 07901 818176
cllr.cosby@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Vacancy

Crewe Central
-
-

Declaration of Interest
Vacancy

Crewe East
-
-

Declaration of Interest
Cllr Marilyn Houston
Councillor
Crewe West
T: 07983 405971
cllr.houston@crewetowncouncil.gov.uk

Declaration of Interest
Crewe Town Crest
Our Location
A: Crewe Town Council Office, 
1 Chantry Court, Forge Street, 
Crewe, CW1 2DL
Contact Us
T: (01270) 756975
E: @crewetowncouncil.gov.uk