New dates for 2024 with the relaunch of Crewe Makers Market

Crewe’s popular monthly Makers Market returns in February, with new dates announced for 2024. Get ready for a fantastic line-up of traders made up of a variety of small businesses from local and surrounding areas. Taste the very best artisan food and buy unique gifts, craft items and treats. Look out for extra entertainment and other things going on in the town on Makers Market Sundays in 2024 - and new for 2024 – themed activities and walkabout performers!

Crewe Town Council works in partnership with The Makers Market, the leading artisan market company in the North of England, to bring the event to Crewe town centre on the third Sunday of each month.

The Crewe Makers Market is organised by Victoria (the director of the Makers Market) and overseen by Kayleigh on the day, both of whom live in Crewe and are passionate about bringing the community together to shop locally and support independent traders.

The 2024 Crewe Makers Market dates are as follows:

  • Sunday 18th February
  • Sunday 17th March
  • Sunday 21st April
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Sunday 16th June
  • Sunday 21st July
  • Sunday 18th August
  • Sunday 15th September
  • Sunday 20th October
  • Sunday 17th November
  • Sunday 15th December

Crewe’s Makers Market is located in Market Square, along Victoria Street and Market Street.

More information can be found on the Crewe Town Council Makers Market webpage:
www.crewetowncouncil.gov.uk/council-services-2/crewe-makers-market/

359837444 243702878458307 8104790260494950254 n 368217795 261600053335256 97708024792148517 n 379531581 277820271713234 9061061566386389774 n 391702882 292023616959566 7457973238053393262 n

footer logo
Our Location
A: Crewe Town Council Office, 
1 Chantry Court, Forge Street, 
Crewe, CW1 2DL
Contact Us
T: (01270) 756975
E: [email protected]