Ward Map

The parish of Crewe is broken into six wards.  Please note that these wards do differ slightly from their Cheshire East counterparts.  The wards are:

The contact information for your Town Councillors can be found here. Please note that each member is assigned to a specific ward.  Members welcome the public sharing their concerns and you are encouraged to make contact with your representatives who will do their best to help you.

Download a copy of the ward map.

Ward map for Crewe showing ward boundaries