Mayor Making 2014

Councillor Pam Minshall, Mayor of Crewe, and Councillor Benn Minshall, Deputy Mayor of Crewe, were both elected on Tuesday 20th May 2014.

The Mayor Making Ceremony was held at the Municipal Buildings, Earle Street, Crewe at 7pm.

Councillor Pam Minshall succeeded Councillor Irene Faseyi as Mayor, and Councillor Benn Minshall succeeded Councillor Peggy Martin, Deputy Mayor.

Picture 047Picture 041Picture 064


footer logo
Our Location
A: Crewe Town Council Office, 
1 Chantry Court, Forge Street, 
Crewe, CW1 2DL
Contact Us
T: (01270) 756975
E: [email protected]